-->
Ballymena Golf Club

 

Turkey Shoot results

Saturday 17th November

Andrew Gardner 32 points, Ronie Anderson 32 points, John Devlin 32 points, Chris Ramsy 31 points,Nigel Douglas 31 points,

Jim Warwick 31 points, Peter McCann 31 points, Stephen Surgenor 31 points, Felix McQuillan 31 points, Derek Smyth 30 points.

Saturday 24th November

Steven Bell 34 points, Alec Lowry 34 points, Gary Rodgers 33 points, Peter Flanagan 32 points, David Martin 32 points,

Henry Eagleson 32 points, Gary Stewart 31 points, Jonathan Forgrave 31 points, Mike McVeigh 30 points, Steven Smyth 30 points.

Saturday 1st December

John Lorimer 33 points, William McKean 33 points, Gerald McCann 33 points, Gordon Caldwell 31 points, Stephen Neeson 30 points,

Moore Colgan 30 points, David Hanna 29 points, Thomas Surgenor 29 points, Michael Scroggie 29 points, William Owens 29 points.

 

Golf Club Weather Forecast

    • Saturday 15.12.18 / 12.9m/h 88%91%57 %
    • Sunday 16.12.18 / 11.9m/h 50%84%32 %
    • Monday 17.12.18 / 12° 8.1m/h 77%86%21 %
    • Tuesday 18.12.18 / 12° 7.6m/h 96%86%10 %
    • Wednesday 19.12.18 / 7.7m/h 75%83%0 %
    • Thursday 20.12.18 / 10° 7.3m/h 70%82%0 %
    • Friday 21.12.18 / 11° 6.7m/h 81%81%0 %